Popular

This song makes me feel better when I’m feeling down about my social status.  I’ve been kind of going through a tough time regarding that the past couple of days, so I’ve had it on repeat.  The little nuances of Wicked in it just make it even better.  All you have to do is be true to you.

~Sara

About somewhatsara

Hello, internet friends! My name is Sara and I am a college freshman. Books are my best friends and my computer is the reason I don’t go outside. I am majoring in English and double minoring in Writing and Game Studies and Design, so maybe you’ll be playing one of my games someday. I never go anywhere without some type of music and I draw when I’m bored, although not very well.

Leave a Reply

