The Unlikely Candidates

This is another one of my favorite songs.  It might actually be my all time favorite.  You know that song that you absolutely love everything about?  The one that makes you dance like an idiot every time you listen to it by yourself?  And you don’t even care how bad your dancing is -and I mean BAD- because it makes you smile so much it doesn’t even matter?  Yeah, this is that song for me.  Love it.

~Sara

About somewhatsara

Hello, internet friends! My name is Sara and I am a college freshman. Books are my best friends and my computer is the reason I don’t go outside. I am majoring in English and double minoring in Writing and Game Studies and Design, so maybe you’ll be playing one of my games someday. I never go anywhere without some type of music and I draw when I’m bored, although not very well.

Leave a comment